Outstanding Ensemble
West Side Story – Broadway Rose
Beehive – Broadway Rose
1776 – Lakewood
A Civil War Christmas – ART & Staged!
The Toxic Avenger – Stumptown Stages

Outstanding Supporting Actor
Joe Theissen – A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
Austin Arizpe – West Side Story
Benjamin Tissell – Fly By Night
Raphael Likes – The Toxic Avenger
Vin Shambry – A Civil War Christmas
Kimo Camat – American Idiot

Outstanding Supporting Female Actor
Antonía Darlene – Beehive
Kayla Dixon – West Side Story
Rebecca Teran – Fly By Night
Ithica Tell – Jesus Christ Superstar
Kelly Sina – 1776
Debbie Hunter – Nine

Outstanding Actor
Andrew Wade – West Side Story
Darius Pierce – 1776
Kirk Mouser – Jekyll & Hyde
Ben van Diepen – The Toxic Avenger
Dave Cole – American Idiot
Dale Johannes – American Idiot

Outstanding Female Actor
Mia Pinero – West Side Story
Katie Harman – Jekyll & Hyde
Kelly Stewart – Rock of Ages
Leah Yorkston – Forever Dusty
Lauren Steele – American Idiot
Alyssa Birrer – Beehive

Outstanding Young Performer
Katie McClanan – Goosebumps
Ronnie Lee – The Wizard of Oz
Kai Tomizawa – Pinkalicious
Skylar Derthick – Goosebumps
Matthew Snyder – Rock of Ages

Outstanding Choreographer
Jacob Toth – West Side Story
Amy Lamb – Beauty and the Beast
David Marquez – Rock of Ages
Kemba Shannon – Fly Guy
Michael Snider – Godspell

Outstanding Musical Director
Alan D. Lytle – West Side Story
Jonathan Quesenberry – Fly By Night
Andrew Bray – A Civil War Christmas
Beth Noelle – Nine
Cyndy Ramsey-Rier – Godspell
Matt Insley — Jesus Christ Superstar

Outstanding Director
Peggy Taphorn – West Side Story
Isaac Lamb – Fly By Night
Paul Angelo – A Civil War Christmas
Greg Tamblyn – Beauty and the Beast
Don Horn – Forever Dusty

Outstanding Production
West Side Story – Broadway Rose
The Toxic Avenger – Stumptown Stages
A Civil War Christmas – ART & Staged!
Beauty and the Beast – Pixie Dust
Nine – Lakewood

Outstanding Original Musical
The Tail of Sleeping Beauty – Northwest Children’s Theater
Oye Oyá – Milagro

Outstanding Song
“Thorns On Every Rose” music and lyrics by Reece Marshburn & Marianna Thielen
“Oye Oyá” music and lyrics Rodolfo Ortega

Outstanding Costume Designer
Mary Eggers Rochon – The Wizard of Oz
Alva Bradford – The Music Man
Margaret Louise Chapman – The Toxic Avenger
Allison Dawe – West Side Story
Raquel Calderon – Jekyll & Hyde

Outstanding Set Design
Sean O’Skea – A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
Sean O’Skea – Fly by Night
Max Ward – 1776
Alex Berry – Beauty and the Beast
Demetri Pavlatos – Jekyll & Hyde

Outstanding Light Design
Phil McBeth – West Side Story
Gene Dent – Fly By Night
Mark LaPierre – Beauty and the Beast
Demetri Pavlatos – Jekyll & Hyde
Jeff Woods – American Idiot

Outstanding Sound Design
Brian Moen – A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
Brian Moen – Beehive
David Petersen – Forever Dusty
Jake Newcomb – The Tail of Sleeping Beauty
Marcus Storey – Nine

This year the PAMTAS will present 7 Board of Directors Awards to various theatre artists/groups.

As usual, no tickets are required. There will be a free photo-booth, and, as usual, a few surprises.  In fact, twice as many, in honor of our 10th year celebration.

Dress like the star you are. Artslandia plans a photo step and repeat line (in addition to the photo-booth)

See you, at the Winningstad Theatre Sunday at 7 pm, June 25th !

Design: Bridgetown Marketing |Photo Credit: David Kinder